Sunday January 22
Club Pizza Party at Crusoe's South Restaurant, 5591 Oakville Shopping Center, St. Louis, MO 63129
Click HERE for flyer.
Thursday February 2
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Thursday March 2
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Friday March 17
St. Patrick's Dance to Support Semper Fi Fund and Toys for Tots
VFW Hall - Post 2539 - Arnold, MO
Time: Music and entertainment from 7:00 to 11:00pm
Cost: $20 per person
Contact Steve Hedrick for reservations
Click HERE for more information.
Sunday March 26
9th Annual Pinball Wizard Tournament at CP Pinball 115 Sinclair Ave, South Roxanna, IL 62087
Tournament runs from 1:00 to 4:00. $15 per person. Please pay in cash at the event (Exact cash appreciated!!!
Bring your own food, snacks and drinks
Click HERE for more information.
Sunday April 2
April Fools Swap Meet at GCS Credit Union Ballpark, Sauget IL 62060
Click HERE for more information.
Thursday April 6
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday April 8
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Sunday April 9
EASTER CAR SHOWS
THE UPPER MUNY LOT EVENT FOR THE CLASSIC CARS IS ON AT THE UPPER MUNY LOT. (CARS FROM 1998 AND OLDER)
Participants will meet at the McDonalds at 1420 Hampton Ave at 8:00 and proceed to the show at 8:30.

THE ST. LOUIS STREET RODS ASSOCIATION CAR SHOW IS AT THE FAMILY ARENA IN ST. CHARLES (OPEN TO ALL YEARS)
Click HERE for flyer.
Participants will meet at the gas station at 2311 Upper Bottom Road at 9:30.
Saturday April 15
Wings and Wheels Fly In and Cruise In - 7am-4pm
St, Charles County Regional Airport at Smart Field
6390 Grafton Ferry Road, Portage Des Sioux MO 63373
Click HERE for flyer.
Thursday May 4
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday May 6
Immanuel Lutheran Church and School Parade
Parade cars should gather at 9:30 at 115 S 6th St, St Charles, MO
Sunday May 7
Model T Swap Meet at GCS Credit Union Ballpark, Sauget IL 62060 Click HERE for more information.
Saturday May 13
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Thursday June 1
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Friaday June 2 - Sunday June 4
Pontiacs at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge TN Click HERE for more information.
Saturday June 3
Route 66 Festival at Lebanon, MO Click HERE for more information.
Saturday June 10
Gateway GTO Cruise to Hannibal
Meet at Deer Run Library in O'Fallon Missouri (1300 N Main Street) at 9:00
Click HERE for more information.
Saturday June 10
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Tuesday June 27 - Saturday July 1
GTOAA National Convention in Springfield, IL
Click HERE for more information.
Thursday July 6
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday July 8
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Thursday July 27
Nastalgia Car Show at the St. Charles County Fair
Rotary Park - Wentzville
Meet at Oglesby Park on West Meyer Road at 5:40 for a Police escort to Rotary Park for the show
See flyer for more details
Click HERE for more information
Saturday July 29
Gateway GTO Day at Coffee and Chrome
Gateway Classic Cars, 1237 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269 - 9am to Noon.

Friday July 21 - Sunday July 23
Ames Tri Power Nationals in Norwalk Click HERE for more information.
Thursday August 3
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday August 12
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Thursday September 7
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday September 9
Car show at the St. Louis Car Museum, 1575 Woodson Rd, St. Louis 63114 - 10am to 2pm
Click HERE for more information.
Saturday September 9
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Sunday September 10
WHEELS IN MOTION CHARITY CAR SHOW at Westport Plaza Click HERE for more information.
Gateway GTO Members helping to park cars should arrive by 7:30.
Saturday September 16 - Sunday September 17
GTOAA REGIONAL in Pontiac Il Click HERE for flyer.
Sunday September 24
Gateway GTO Winery Cruise to Montelle Winery
Click HERE for flyer. Meet at Francis Howell High School - Leaving at 10:30am
Saturday September 30
Superstars N' Supercars
1400 Building at Maritz
See flyer for more details
Click HERE for more information
Sunday October 1
GATEWAY GTO ANNUAL PICNIC at Vago Park
Thursday October 5
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday October 7
Gateway GTO Family Farm Fest at the Grisson Farm
Click HERE for more information.
Saturday October 14
JJs Cruises at 1215 S. Duschene in St. Charles second Saturday of the month April-October
Saturday October 21
Archway Olds Club's Collector Car Trivia Night
7PM at the American Legion Hall - 2500 Raymond Drive, St. Charles MO 63301 Click HERE for flyer.
Thursday November 2
GTO MEETING 7PM at Gingham's, 1566 Country Club Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
Saturday December 9
GATEWAY GTO CHRISTMAS PARTY at Webster Groves Barn in Webster Groves, MO